Enfield Shaker Museum logo

leaficonWe Accept Buses!

leaficon Newsletter

Museum Wish List

Enfield Shaker Museum Board of Trustees


June K. Hemberger, President

John R. Archer, Vice President

David H. Ward, Treasurer

Amy Guertin Flockton

Lisa E. Guitar, Secretary

Joseph M. Gasparik

Shirley A. Green

Reginald H. Jones

Nan Munsey

Steven P. Schneider

Rachel S. Silver

Carolyn A. Smith

Christopher A. Wadsworth

Dolores C. Struckhoff, Executive Director

Enfield Shaker Museum is a 501(c)3 non-profit educational institution dedicated to interpreting and preserving the complex history of the Enfield Shaker Village and the Missionaries of La Salette.