Board of Trustees

Enfield Shaker Museum is governed by a Board of Trustees elected from our members.
This active group of volunteers is committed to the continued success and growth of the museum.

Interim President
Carolyn J. Maloney

Ian Kipperman

Carolyn A. Smith


Gail A. McPeek

Nan Munsey

Amy R. Resnick

Nancy Rosenthal

Rev. Michael P. Thomas

Ardis Vaughan

Paul D. Waehler